Adams Barnes Benson Billings Bottineau Bowman Burke Burleigh Cass Cavalier Dickey Divide Dunn Eddy Emmons Foster GoldenValley GrandForks Grant Griggs Hettinger Kidder LaMoure Logan McHenry McIntosh McKenzie McLean Mercer Morton Mountrail Nelson Oliver Pembina Pierce Ramsey Ransom Renville Richland Rolette Sargent Sheridan Sioux Slope Stark Steele Stutsman Towner Traill Walsh Ward Wells Williams

Property Tax Information Portal

Welcome to the North Dakota Property Tax Information Portal. County parcel tax information can be accessed by clicking on the County of your choosing using the interactive map above. Those counties with no color do not have online tax information.

Looking for GIS parcel data? ND Parcel Viewer


This website simply acts as a main portal for online property tax information. If you have issues with any of the tax information displayed please contact the individual county directly.

The information provided is believed to be reliable, however, its content cannot be guaranteed and should not be relied upon for legal purposes.

Not all counties have the same software vendor so the method you use to search in one county may not work in another. Be sure to read all instructions and notes on each counties page where you are performing searches.

Looking for GIS parcel data? ND Parcel Viewer